Telephone: 01482 343550
Mobile: 07830 655683

What our customers say about us...

Very helpful, will recommend

- Nicole Hosten

05-06-2020

Would recommend

- Bethany Allen

03-06-2020

great service and dependable honest

- Faya Lobi

18-05-2020

Great experience with a non pushy dealer. Would 100% recommend.

- Shannon Walker

30-01-2020

Great service. Will be returning in the future

- Kaya Vose

09-01-2020

top service and a man of his word, I had a couple of hickups with the car which dwight sorted for me the same day, I would 100% recommend Cars4Less

- Lewis Deanes

09-01-2020

good guys and good costumers care. Highly recommended

- Robert Godson Tyson

09-01-2020

Well that couldn't have been any easier if I tried went to look at a car this morning & now it's sat on me drive 100% recommend to any one wanting a car very easy transaction many many thanks 

- Steve Nation

17-11-2017

I got my car of Dwight a few years back (black vauxhall vectra) was part ex and money his way he was an excellent man to do business with and very helpful and easy to contact we still have the car and it's still going strong can't thank him enough for what he did for us would recommend 150% decent and honest x

- Dana Dizzy Calton

15-04-2017

5 Stars

- Carly Harris

15-02-2017

5 Stars

- Sarah Louise Gibbons

01-12-2016

5 Stars

- Jamie Ramsden

30-11-2016

Been fair ... had a look in hull and all the info I wanted was there to hand ... no pushy dealers round your ambles and friendly

- Kevin Hulk Smashh Pinder

26-10-2016

4 Stars

- Luke Allison

07-02-2016

5 Stars

- Daniel Rutter

21-10-2015

great place to buy car so helpful and not pushy knows alot about cars would buy again

- June Holmes

16-10-2015

5 Stars

- Daphne V Mitchell

29-06-2015

100% recomend

- Lisa Lacey

19-06-2015

5 Stars

- Katie O'leary

19-06-2015

5 Stars

- Danielle Baronti

19-06-2015

Amazing service, nothing was too much trouble. Fast, efficient and such a lovely guy as well. Would recommend to anyone!

- Amy Harrison

19-06-2015

Lovely, friendly service.. Would defo recommend :) 5 stars

- Lisa Cunningham Clarke

19-06-2015

5 Stars

- Joshua Peo Pearson

18-06-2015

5 Stars

- Necola Daley-Watson

18-06-2015

5 Stars

- Carol Pitts

18-06-2015

5 Stars

- Stacey Gilmour

18-06-2015

5 Stars

- Jenny Hersey

18-06-2015

5 Stars

- Steph Shave

18-06-2015

5 Stars

- Stacey Flanagan

18-06-2015

Great reliable and friendly service especially for female drivers. It's hard to find a garage that treats you like a valued customer these days. Highly recommend to all!

- Kathryn Noble

18-06-2015

Quality service friendly and very helpful will buy my next car from you

- Gordon Rogers

25-03-2015

5 Stars

- Chris Baggaley

20-03-2015

5 Stars

- Mani Nazir

27-01-2015

5 Stars

- Phil Robinson

13-10-2014